Hierarchy of Needs

Needs Area #1

Awareness Based Calming and 

De-Escalation Skills Offered by Mindful, Emotionally Self-Regulated and Kind Supporters

Needs Area #2

Gastrointestinal, Bowel, Digestive and Immune Systems Treatment

Needs Area #4

Brain Development, Coherence Balancing and Inflammation Regulation

Needs Area #6

 Sensory Integration and Processing

additional Resources


 Enabling Technology is a site designed for people, their families and supporters to check out innovative tech solutions that may be helpful for someone to live a more independent life.  Check out the Conscious Care tab on the site for some ideas surrounding the unmet needs areas on the hierarchy of needs. 


Have a Question?

Contact us using the form below

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.